Board of Directors

Executive Board 

Mitch Streit 4X5web Verticalrule Mitch Streit
Past Chair 
Hy-Vee Food Stores
Jameswatson 9542 4X5  Verticalrule James Watson
James A. Watson Attorney at Law/CPA 
 Denise McNitt Verticalrule

Denise McNitt
Chair Elect
CHI Health Mercy Council Bluffs
Hgm Terry Smith Verticalrule

Terry Smith
HGM Associates, Inc.

 Mike Geier Verticalrule Mike Geier
Snyder & Associates, Inc.
 Judd Knispel Web Wallet Verticalrule Judd Knispel
State Farm Insurance 
 Kohler 4 Webwallet Verticalrule Don Kohler
Iowa Western Community College 

Board of Directors

Jeannie Alredge Verticalrule Jeannie Aldredge
SilverStone Group
Pat Verticalrule Pat Baumberger
ConAgra Foods
Comes Ronald Verticalrule Ron Comes
McGrath North
 Mikala Verticalrule Mikala Holtz
Midstates Bank
 Brooke Hubbard Verticalrule 

Brooke Hubbard
Edwards Auto Group/ACE Realty Group

 Donna Kush Verticalrule Donna Kush
Union Pacific Railroad Company
 Mike Mccorkle Web Verticalrule Mike McCorkle
Barton Solvents
Mick Mckinley Verticalrule Mick McKinley
US Bank
Susan Pfeifer Verticalrule

Susan Pfeifer
Tyson Foods

F04a1413tom Webwalletcrop Verticalrule

Tom Respeliers
ABC Electric, Inc.

 Dan _Rutledge Cropped Verticalrule

Dan Rutledge
Right Idea Media & Creative

IMG 5353 Schweerweb 4X5 Verticalrule

Dr. Mark Schweer
Lewis Central Community Schools

Evan Summy , Midwest Ag Verticalrule

Evan Summy
Midwest Ag Services

Dan Van Houten 2012 Verticalrule

Dan Van Houten
NP Dodge Real Estate







  • 149 W. Broadway
  • Council Bluffs, IA 51503
  • Phone 712-325-1000
  • Toll Free 1-800-228-6878
  • Fax 712-322-5698
  • Member Login