Convention and Visitors Community Information Economic Development Chamber of Commerce Calendar of Events
Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Roger Williams
Past Chair
TS Bank
Barry Cleaveland
SilverStone Group
Mitch Streit
Chair Elect
Hy-Vee Food Stores
James Watson
James A. Watson Attorney at Law / C.P.A.
Bobbette Behrens
Koestner, McGivern & Associates

Mike Geier
Snyder & Associates, Inc.

Denise McNitt
CHI Health Mercy Council Bluffs


Board of Directors

Jeff Ballenger
Jeff's Wash & Glo

Paul Czak
Ameristar Casino Hotel

Deborah Grafelman
Dermatologic Lab & Supply, Inc.
Judd Knispel
State Farm Insurance
Don Kohler
Iowa Western Community College
Mike McCorkle
Barton Solvents

Barb Morrison
Connections Area Agency on Aging

Samir Mowad
Harrah's and Horseshoe Casino Council Bluffs


Greg Olenick
Acieta, Inc.


Susan Pfeifer
Tyson Foods, Inc.


Dr. Mark Schweer
Lewis Central Community Schools

Terry Smith
HGM Associates Inc.


Gilbert Thomas
American National Bank