City Hall

Local Elected Officials

City of Council Bluffs
209 Pearl Street
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503-4270
(712) 328-4601
www.councilbluffs-ia.gov

...............................................................................................................................................................................

Mayor

Matt Walsh
mwalsh@councilbluffs-ia.gov

...............................................................................................................................................................................

City Council

Melissa Head
mhead@CouncilBluffs-IA.Gov

Al Ringgenberg
aringgenberg@CouncilBluffs-IA.Gov

Roger Sandau
rsandau@CouncilBluffs-IA.Gov

Nate Watson
nwatson@CouncilBluffs-IA.Gov

Sharon White
swhite@CouncilBluffs-IA.Gov

............................................................................................................................................................................... 

Pottawattamie County

Pottawattamie County Board of Supervisors
Pottawattamie County Court House
227 South 6th Street
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501
(712) 328-5644
www.pottcounty.com

County Supervisor
Marilyn Jo Drake

Board of Supervisors
Scott Belt
Marilyn Jo Drake
Tom Hanafan
Justin Schultz
Tim Wichman
...............................................................................................................................................................................

Council Bluffs Community School District
300 West Broadway, Suite 1600
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 328-6446
(712) 328-6548 fax

Superintendent Dr. Martha Bruckner

Board of Education

J.J. Harvey, President
Troy Arthur, Vice President
David Coziahr
Bill Grove
Scott Hansen
Dr. Jill Off-Gress 
Susan Riley

............................................................................................................................................................................... 

Lewis Central Community Schools
1600 E. S. Omaha Bridge Road
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 366-8202
(712) 366-8315 fax

Superintendant Dr. Mark Schweer

Board of Education
Dorene Scheffel, President
Bob Hendrix, Vice President
Larry Matiyow
Rob Livingston
Daryl Weilage
Tracy Bruun 
Ron Stazzoni

  • 149 W. Broadway
  • Council Bluffs, IA 51503
  • Phone 712-325-1000
  • Toll Free 1-800-228-6878
  • Fax 712-322-5698
  • Member Login