City Hall

Local Elected Officials

City of Council Bluffs
209 Pearl St
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503
(712) 890-5100
www.councilbluffs-ia.gov

...............................................................................................................................................................................

Mayor

Matt Walsh
mayor@councilbluffs-ia.gov

...............................................................................................................................................................................

City Council

Melissa Head
mhead@councilbluffs-ia.gov

Roger Sandau 
rsandau@councilbluffs-ia.gov

Nate Watson
nwatson@councilbluffs-ia.gov

Sharon White
swhite@councilbluffs-ia.gov

Mike Wolf 
mwolf@councilbluffs-ia.gov

............................................................................................................................................................................... 

Pottawattamie County

Pottawattamie County Board of Supervisors
Pottawattamie County Court House
227 S 6th St
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501
(712) 328-5644
www.pottcounty-ia.gov

Board of Supervisors
Scott Belt
Marilyn Jo Drake
Lynn Grobe
Justin Schultz
Tim Wichman
...............................................................................................................................................................................

Council Bluffs Community School District
300 W Broadway, Ste 1600
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 328-6446
(712) 328-6548, fax

Superintendent Dr. Vickie Murillo

Board of Education

David Coziahr, President
Chris LaFerla, Vice President
Troy Arthur
Bill Grove
Kyle McGlade
John Minshall
Dr. Jill Ogg-Gress 

............................................................................................................................................................................... 

Lewis Central Community Schools
4121 Harry Langdon Blvd 
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 366-8202
(712) 366-8315, fax

Superintendant Dr. Mark Schweer

Board of Education
Dorene Scheffel, President
Daryl Weilage, Vice President
Amie Adkins-Studer
Bob Hendrix
Jennifer McDaniel
Randy Portrey
Brian Stoufer

  • 149 W. Broadway
  • Council Bluffs, IA 51503
  • Phone 712-325-1000
  • Toll Free 1-800-228-6878
  • Fax 712-322-5698
  • Member Login