• Impact CB Executive Committee

    Impact CB Executive Committee members
    Kendra Soechtig
    ADP, District Manager
    I am a Council Bluffs native. Happily married with 2 dogs, 2 cats, and 2 children under 2. To say we're busy at all times is an understatement. I e...
    Matt Saar
    TS Bank, VP of Operations of TS Ag Finance
    Kim Riebe
    City of Council Bluffs, Project Manager
    Drew Rowe
    NP Dodge Real Estate
    Anna Baughman
    Iowa Western Community College, Arts Center Patron Services Manager
    Sarah Beth Ray
    Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce, Director of Leadership and YP Engagement
    Jailey Simpson
    Simpson Legal Group LLC, Attorney
    Sara Forster
    Avenue Scholars Southwest Iowa, Industry Career Coach
    Catrina Trabal
    Community Foundation for Western Iowa, Community Partnerships Manager