• Impact CB Executive Committee

    Impact CB Executive Committee members
    Matt Saar
    TS Bank, VP of Operations of TS Ag Finance
    Katie Fourney
    SHARE Omaha, marketing and communications manager
    Cara Cool-Trede
    Avenue Scholars Southwest Iowa, Executive Director
    Kim Riebe
    City of Council Bluffs, Project Manager
    Drew Rowe
    NP Dodge Real Estate
    Mia Laustrup
    Council Bluffs Schools Foundation Inc, STARS Program Director
    Anna Baughman
    Iowa Western Community College, Arts Center Patron Services Manager
    Sarah Beth Ray
    Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce, Director of Finance and YP Engagement
    Jailey Simpson
    Simpson Legal Group LLC, Attorney
    Sara Forster
    Avenue Scholars Southwest Iowa, Industry Career Coach
    Catrina Trabal
    Community Foundation for Western Iowa, Community Partnerships Manager